People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jonathan D. Andrews Member - Real Estate Lawyer Harrisburg, PA jandrews@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5358
Vance E. Antonacci Member vantonacci@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3701
Angie Mellott Armbrust Senior Associate, McNees-Winter aarmbrust@wintergrouppa.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7439
Michelle C. Armour Paralegal marmour@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5308
Eric N. Athey Member eathey@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3708
Adeolu A. Bakare Member abakare@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5290
John U. Baker Member jbaker@mcneeslaw.com State College, PA 814.495.8869
Joseph G. Bowser Specialist jbowser@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2852
Alan R. Boynton Jr. Member aboynton@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5352
Josephine M. Brinley Paralegal jbrinley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5277
Susan E. Bruce Member sbruce@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5254
Kathleen Duffy Bruder Of Counsel kbruder@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5318
Ivy R. Buchan President, Helix Strategies ivy@helixllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7432
Peg Callahan-Kuskin Chair, McNees-Winter pcallahan@wintergrouppa.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7424
Debra Denison Cantor Member dcantor@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5297
Amy Capobianco Marsar Member acapobianco@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5415
Stephanie Carfley Member scarfley@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3724
Dana W. Chilson Member dchilson@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5457
Devin J. Chwastyk, CIPP/US Member dchwastyk@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5482
Crystal Clark Of Counsel cclark@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2313
Julia Coelho Member - Healthcare Attorney Harrisburg, PA jcoelho@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5240
Joshua D. Cohen Member jcohen@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3719
Kimberly M. Colonna Member - Education Attorney Harrisburg, PA kcolonna@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5278
Katie Conter Co-Chair, CNR kconter@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7434
Natalie Cook Associate, McNees-Winter ncook@wintergrouppa.com Harrisburg, PA 717.581.3740
Julie M. Cooper Of Counsel jcooper@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2308
Charles M. Courtney Member - Real Estate Attorney Harrisburg, PA ccourtney@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5296
Brett A. Crouse Patent Agent bcrouse@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5497
Barbara A. Darkes Of Counsel bdarkes@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5381
Clayton W. Davidson Member cdavidson@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5496
James P. DeAngelo Member jdeangelo@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5470
Louis A. Dejoie Member ldejoie@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5387
Emily Doan Associate edoan@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5258
Diane Hughes Dobrea Of Counsel ddobrea@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.5956
Michael A. Doctrow Member mdoctrow@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5311
Sarah Dotzel Associate sdotzel@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5213
James P. Dougherty Member jdougherty@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5249
Lois B. Duquette Of Counsel lduquette@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5458
Shaun R. Eisenhauer Member seisenhauer@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5257
Denise E. Elliott Member delliott@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3713
Linda M. Eshelman Paralegal leshelman@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5210
David J. Evenhuis Associate devenhuis@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5421
David Feidt Co-Chair, MASS david.e.feidt@gmail.com Harrisburg, PA 717.514.8632
Nicole Y. Fiamingo Legal Project Management Coordinator nfiamingo@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5448
Timothy M. Finnerty Member tfinnerty@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5394
Nicholas V. Fox Of Counsel nfox@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5302
Matthew Garber Associate mgarber@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717-237-5270
Helen L. Gemmill Member hgemmill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5273
Stephen C. Gierasch Member sgierasch@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.780.7828
Mark Golicher CISSP, MCSA, MCNE Information Security Architect mgolicher@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5370
Scott A. Gould Member sgould@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5304
Brian Gregg Member bgregg@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5456
Kristen Grendzinski Paralegal kgrendzinski@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5234
David E. Gruver Paralegal dgruver@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5362
Bradley J. Gunnison Member bgunnison@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5479
Rachel R. Hadrick Associate rhadrick@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5397
Peter J. Haldeman Associate phaldeman@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5475
Lori A. Ham Litigation Support Manager lham@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717-237-5371
Benjamin A. Haverstick Of Counsel bhaverstick@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3715
Kraig Haverstick Patent Agent khaverstick@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5255
Susan F. Heberlig Paralegal sheberlig@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5206
J. Paul Helvy Member phelvy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5343
Schaun Henry Member shenry@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5346
Logan Hetherington Associate lhetherington@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5201
Meaghan E. Hill Associate mhill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5246
Mark A. Hipple Associate mhipple@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5367
Timothy J. Horstmann Member thorstmann@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5462
Lauren Huff Paralegal lhuff@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5204
Kandice K. Hull Member - Property Litigation Attorney Harrisburg, PA khull@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5452
Michael L. Hund Member mhund@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5483
Casey Hunt Associate chunt@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5202
Sarah Hyser-Staub Associate sstaub@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5473
Brian F. Jackson Member bjackson@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5467
Iris Jones Chief Business Development & Marketing Officer ijones@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5224
Kristen Jones Director of Accounting kjones@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5256
Yesenia I. Justiniano Paralegal yjustiniano@mcneeslaw.com 717.581.3738
Vasiliki Karandrikas Of Counsel vkarandrikas@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5274
Kelley E. Kaufman Member kkaufman@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5248
Nicole Stezar Kaylor Member-Elect nkaylor@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5416
Maria Kennison Associate mkennison@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5336
Stephen R. Kern Member skern@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5350
David M. Kleppinger Member dkleppinger@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5214
Christopher J. Knarr AICP Specialist cknarr@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5262
Alicia Kogut, PA.C.P. Paralegal akogut@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5323
Erica M. Koser Associate ekoser@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3732
Nick Kratz Senior Associate, Capital Associates kratz@capitalassoc.com Harrisburg, PA 267.240.4864
Donna L. Kreiser Member dkreiser@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3723
Peter F. Kriete Of Counsel fkriete@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5486
Jacquelyn A. Kunkel Associate jkunkel@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5215
James W. Kutz Member - Construction Law Attorney Harrisburg, PA jkutz@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5441
Holly J. Lawrence Paralegal hlawrence@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5395
Jay Layman Co-Chair, Capital Associates layman@capitalassoc.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7436
Shawn K. Leppo Member sleppo@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5218
Olivia Levine Associate olevine@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5250
Andrew L. Levy Member alevy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5252
L. Renée Lieux Of Counsel rlieux@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5484
Adam R. Long Member along@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5209
Todd A. Long Of Counsel tlong@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2853
David S. Mabry Specialist dmabry@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5334
Daniel J. Malpezzi Member dmalpezzi@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5374
David M. Marcus Of Counsel dmarcus@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2856
Teresa C. Marino Of Counsel tmarino@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5471
Thomas S. Markey CIPP/E Associate tmarkey@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5386
Stephen J. Matzura Member-Elect smatzura@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5276
Giuseppina G. McCarthy Member gmccarthy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5360
Errin T. McCaulley Jr. Associate emccaulley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5366
Jeffrey Esch McCombie Associate jmccombie@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5310
Kendra D. McGuire Member kmcguire@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3734
Dianna L. McSherry Paralegal dmcsherry@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3707
Kate W. Millikan Associate kmillikan@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5436
Charis Mincavage Of Counsel cmincavage@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5437
Meera R. Modi Of Counsel mmodi@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.780.7886
Daphne Moore Director of Human Resources dmoore@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5309
Stephen A. Moore Member smoore@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5307
Paul R. Morcom Of Counsel pmorcom@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5364
Elizabeth P. Mullaugh Of Counsel emullaugh@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5243
Kevin Murray Specialist kmurray@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2844
Michael G. Musser II Co-Chair, CNR (Co-Chair, MSSG) mmusser@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7430
Charles J. Nebel Chief Operating Officer cnebel@mcneeslaw.com 717.237.5481
James K. Noel IV Of Counsel jnoel@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3709
David A. Noll Associate dnoll@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5453
K. Scott O'Brian Of Counsel sobrian@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5492
Triston Chase O'Savio Associate tosavio@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5316
Andrew L. Oltmans Member aoltmans@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5281
Kathy L. Pape Of Counsel kpape@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5361
Sharon R. Paxton Of Counsel spaxton@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5393
Kate Pettegrew Director of Information Center kpettegrew@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5315
Pamela Polacek Member ppolacek@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5368
Penny Pollick Continuing Disclosure Specialist ppollick@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2318
Matthew R. Pritchard Of Counsel mpritchard@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2842
Jason Rafeld Of Counsel jrafeld@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2850
Langdon T. Ramsburg Associate lramsburg@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5402
J. Corey Reeder Member - Oil and gas Attorney State College, PA creeder@mcneeslaw.com State College, PA 814.495.8870
Jonathan H. Rudd Of Counsel jrudd@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5405
Andrew S. Rusniak Member-Elect arusniak@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3704
Alexandra E. Sacavage Of Counsel asacavage@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5446
Adam L. Santucci Member - Employment Law Lawyer Harrisburg, PA asantucci@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5388
Micah T. Saul Associate msaul@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3736
Karl H. Schneider Member - White Collar Defense Lawyer Columbus, OH kschneider@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2843
Kimberly A. Selemba Of Counsel kselemba@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5359
Claudia N. Shank Associate cshank@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3730
Joseph Sileo Of Counsel jsileo@mcneeslaw.com Scranton, PA 570.209.7224
Alexandra Snell Associate asnell@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5380
Terry Snyder Paralegal tsnyder@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5379
Stephen C. Sobotta Chief Information Officer ssobotta@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5271
Stephanie J. Sprenkle Of Counsel ssprenkle@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5327
Anne E. Stanko Paralegal astanko@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5301
Mark Stanley Member - Real Estate Attorney Lancaster, PA mstanley@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2315
Kenneth R. Stark Associate kstark@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5378
Kiandra D. Steffy Associate ksteffy@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2316
Carol Steinour Young Member csteinour@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5342
James M. Strong Member jstrong@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5200
Bill Thomas Co-Chair, MASS wthomas@midatlanticss.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7435
Marcee Thomas Director of Billing mthomas@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5391
Diane M. Tokarsky Member dtokarsky@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5354
David Unkovic Of Counsel dunkovic@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3711
Mark M. Van Blargan Member mvanblargan@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5347
Randy L. Varner Member - Tax Assessment Lawyer Harrisburg & State College, PA rvarner@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5464
Paula Vitz Co-Chair, Capital Associates vitz@capitalassoc.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7437
Bradley A. Walker Member-Elect bwalker@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717-237.5282
Benjamin Ward Associate bward@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5461
Rhonda M. Weaver Member - Business Real Estate Attorney Harrisburg, PA rmweaver@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5434
Kimberly Weibley Employee Benefits Specialist kweibley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5228
Robert A. Weishaar Jr. Member bweishaar@mcneeslaw.com Frederick, MD 202.898.5700
Peter Wertz Associate pwertz@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2314
Ambria Armstrong Wessel Associate awessel@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2319
Jennifer E. Will Member jwill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5418
Austin W. Wolfe Associate awolfe@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5455
Catherine E. Wright Paralegal cwright@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5294
Chase J. Wright Associate chasewright@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5408
Amy York Specialist ayork@mcneeslaw.com Frederick, MD 301.241.2030
Anne E. Zerbe Member azerbe@mcneeslaw.com York, PA 717.714.6370

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.