People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Mark R. Calore Of Counsel mcalore@mcneeslaw.com Scranton, PA 570-209-7226
Debra Denison Cantor Member dcantor@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5297
Amy Capobianco Marsar Member acapobianco@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5415
Stephanie Carfley Member scarfley@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3724
Joseph Chapman Of Counsel jchapman@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5375
Dana W. Chilson Member dchilson@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5457
David J. Cho Of Counsel dcho@mcneeslaw.com Washington, DC 202.898.5700
Devin J. Chwastyk, CIPP/US Member dchwastyk@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5482
James T. Clancy Of Counsel jclancy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5369
Amanda L. Clark Title Agent - Pine Street Land Company aclark@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5270
Julia Coelho Member jcoelho@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5240
Joshua D. Cohen Member jcohen@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3719
Sheri R. Collins Strategic Business Advisor, CNR scollins@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7423
Kimberly M. Colonna Member kcolonna@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5278
Rosa Conigliaro Paralegal rconigliaro@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3703
Katie Conter Co-Chair, CNR kconter@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7434
Natalie Cook Associate, McNees-Winter ncook@wintergrouppa.com Harrisburg, PA 717.581.3740
Charles M. Courtney Member ccourtney@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5296
Drew Crompton Member dcrompton@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5293

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.