People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jenna R. Wagner Chief Practice Officer jwagner@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5260
Kimberly J. Wakefield Senior Director of People & Development kwakefield@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5309
Avery L. Walke Associate awalke@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2855
Bradley A. Walker Member bwalker@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5282
Benjamin Ward Associate bward@mcneeslaw.com Devon, PA 484.329.8037
Rhonda M. Weaver Member rmweaver@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5434
Kimberly Weibley Employee Benefits Specialist kweibley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5228
Ilan Z. Weinberger Of Counsel iweinberger@mcneeslaw.com Frederick, MD 301.732.4274
Robert A. Weishaar Jr. Member bweishaar@mcneeslaw.com Frederick, MD 202.409.4170
Joseph S. Welty Of Counsel jwelty@mcneeslaw.com Frederick, MD 301.241.2018
Courtney M. Wentzel Associate cwentzel@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5213
Peter Wertz Associate pwertz@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2314
Erica M. Wible Associate ewible@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3732
Jennifer E. Will Member jwill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5418
Charles Willoughby Senior Government Relations Advisor cwilloughby@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 330.904.2001
Austin W. Wolfe Associate awolfe@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5455
Christian M. Wolgemuth Associate cwolgemuth@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5371
Benjamin R. Wright Of Counsel bwright@mcneeslaw.com Devon, PA 484.329.8041

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.