People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Bradley A. Walker Of Counsel bwalker@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717-237.5282
Rhonda M. Weaver Member rmweaver@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5434
Kimberly Weibley Employee Benefits Specialist kweibley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5228
Robert A. Weishaar Jr. Member bweishaar@mcneeslaw.com Frederick, MD 202.898.5700
Peter Wertz Associate pwertz@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2314
Ambria Armstrong Wessel Associate awessel@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2319
Jennifer E. Will Member jwill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5418
Austin W. Wolfe Associate awolfe@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5455
Catherine E. Wright Paralegal cwright@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5294
Chase J. Wright Associate chasewright@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5408

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.