People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Bradley A. Walker Of Counsel bwalker@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717-237.5282
Rhonda M. Weaver Member rmweaver@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5434
Kimberly Weibley Employee Benefits Specialist kweibley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717-237-5228
Steven J. Weingarten Member sweingarten@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5244
Robert A. Weishaar Jr. Member bweishaar@mcneeslaw.com Washington, DC 202.898.5700
Jennifer E. Will Member jwill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5418
Catherine E. Wright Paralegal cwright@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5294
Chase Wright Associate chasewright@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.2375408

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.