People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Adam L. Santucci Member asantucci@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5388
Micah T. Saul Member msaul@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3736
Karl H. Schneider Member kschneider@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2843
Salvatore Sciacca Associate ssciacca@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5201
Anne Seltzer Paralegal aseltzer@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5291
Claudia N. Shank Associate cshank@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3730
Sarah Shertzer Paralegal sshertzer@mcneeslaw.com Devon, PA 484.329.8039
Ursula Siverling Of Counsel usiverling@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5413
Elizabeth Smith Associate esmith@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5404
Terry Snyder Pa.C.P. Paralegal tsnyder@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5379
Aspassia V. Staevska Of Counsel astaevska@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5276
Alicia M. Stanley Development Manager, Helix Strategies astanley@helixllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7425
Kenneth R. Stark Member kstark@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5378
Carol Steinour Young Member csteinour@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5342
James M. Strong Member jstrong@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5200

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.