People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Alexandra E. Sacavage Of Counsel asacavage@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5446
Adam L. Santucci Member asantucci@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5388
Micah T. Saul Associate msaul@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3736
Ivy Schneider President, Helix Strategies ivy@helixllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7432
Karl H. Schneider Member kschneider@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2843
Kimberly A. Selemba Of Counsel kselemba@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5359
Claudia N. Shank Associate cshank@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3730
Joseph Sileo Of Counsel jsileo@mcneeslaw.com Scranton, PA 570.209.7224
Alexandra Snell Associate asnell@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5380
Terry Snyder Paralegal tsnyder@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5379
Stephen C. Sobotta Director of Information Technology ssobotta@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5271
Amanda Soule Paralegal asoule@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5348
Anne E. Stanko Paralegal astanko@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5301
Mark Stanley Member mstanley@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2315
Kenneth R. Stark Associate kstark@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5378
Carol Steinour Young Member csteinour@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5342
James M. Strong Member jstrong@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5200

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.