People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Adam L. Santucci Member asantucci@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5388
Micah T. Saul Associate msaul@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3736
Karl H. Schneider Member kschneider@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2843
Claudia N. Shank Associate cshank@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3730
Ursula Siverling Of Counsel usiverling@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5413
Alexandra Snell Associate asnell@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5380
Terry Snyder Paralegal tsnyder@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5379
Stephen C. Sobotta Chief Information Officer ssobotta@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5271
Stephanie J. Sprenkle Of Counsel ssprenkle@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5327
Anne E. Stanko Paralegal astanko@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5301
Mark Stanley Member mstanley@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2315
Kenneth R. Stark Member-Elect kstark@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5378
Carol Steinour Young Member csteinour@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5342
Margaret Stoner Paralegal mstoner@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5385
James M. Strong Member jstrong@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5200

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.