People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Briana Hallett Director of Business Development bhallett@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5444
Benjamin A. Haverstick Member bhaverstick@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3715
Kraig Haverstick Patent Agent khaverstick@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5255
Susan F. Heberlig Paralegal sheberlig@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5206
J. Paul Helvy Member phelvy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5343
Schaun Henry Member shenry@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5346
Sarah N. Hibbert Associate shibbert@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5285
Meaghan Hill Of Counsel mhill@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2313
Bryan Hinton Director of Billing bhinton@mcneeslaw.com Pittsburgh, PA 412.227.2503
Mark A. Hipple Member mhipple@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5367
Meghan E. Holjes, LL.M. Associate mholjes@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5390
Brian Honness Associate bhonness@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3726
Timothy J. Horstmann Member thorstmann@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5462
Garth Hoyt Member ghoyt@mcneeslaw.com Devon, PA 484.329.8044
Lauren Huff Paralegal lhuff@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5204
Lyndall J. Huggler Of Counsel lhuggler@mcneeslaw.com Pittsburgh, PA 412.227.2502
Austin D. Hughey Associate ahughey@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5349
Kandice K. Hull Member khull@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5452
Casey Hunt Associate chunt@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5202
Heather Hunter Paralegal hhunter@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5232
Sarah Hyser-Staub Member sstaub@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5473

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.