People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Rachel R. Hadrick Associate rhadrick@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5397
Benjamin A. Haverstick Of Counsel bhaverstick@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3715
Kraig Haverstick Patent Agent khaverstick@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5255
Susan F. Heberlig Paralegal sheberlig@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5206
J. Paul Helvy Member phelvy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5343
Schaun Henry Member shenry@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5346
Logan Hetherington Associate lhetherington@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5201
Mark A. Hipple Associate mhipple@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5367
Meghan E. Holjes, LL.M. Associate mholjes@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5390
Timothy J. Horstmann Member thorstmann@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5462
Carol Verish Houck Of Counsel chouck@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5325
Lauren Huff Paralegal lhuff@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5204
Kandice K. Hull Member khull@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5452
Michael L. Hund Member mhund@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5483
Casey Hunt Associate chunt@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5202
Heather Hunter Paralegal hhunter@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5232
Sarah Hyser-Staub Member-Elect sstaub@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5473

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.