People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Barbara A. Darkes Of Counsel bdarkes@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5381
Frank P. Darr Member fdarr@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2855
Clayton W. Davidson Member cdavidson@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5496
Adrian M. Dean II Associate adean@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5288
James P. DeAngelo Member jdeangelo@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5470
Louis A. Dejoie Member ldejoie@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5387
Emily Doan Associate edoan@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5258
Diane Hughes Dobrea Of Counsel ddobrea@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.5956
Michael A. Doctrow Member mdoctrow@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5311
Sarah Dotzel Associate sdotzel@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5213
James P. Dougherty Member jdougherty@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5249
Lois B. Duquette Of Counsel lduquette@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5458

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.