People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Bonnie M. Daminger Paralegal bdaminger@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5348
Barbara A. Darkes Of Counsel bdarkes@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5381
Clayton W. Davidson Member cdavidson@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5496
James P. DeAngelo Member jdeangelo@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5470
Diane Hughes Dobrea Member ddobrea@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.5956
James P. Dougherty Member jdougherty@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5249
Lois B. Duquette Member lduquette@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5458

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.