People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Justin K. Abodalo Of Counsel jabodalo@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5362
Joan Agran Member jagran@mcneeslaw.com Devon, PA 484.329.8040
Alexandra Snell Ahlbrandt Associate aahlbrandt@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5380
Jonathan D. Andrews Member jandrews@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5358
Lauren Anthony Associate lanthony@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5299
Vance E. Antonacci Member vantonacci@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3701
Gregory Archibald Associate garchibald@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2310
Angie Mellott Armbrust Senior Associate, McNees-Winter aarmbrust@wintergrouppa.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7439
John Arose Associate jarose@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5417
Eric N. Athey Member eathey@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3708

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.