People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Jonathan D. Andrews Member jandrews@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5358
Vance E. Antonacci Member vantonacci@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3701
Angie Mellott Armbrust Senior Associate, McNees-Winter aarmbrust@wintergrouppa.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7439
Michelle C. Armour Paralegal marmour@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5308
Ambria Armstrong Associate aarmstrong@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2319
Eric N. Athey Member eathey@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3708

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.