People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Adeolu A. Bakare Member abakare@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5290
John U. Baker Member jbaker@mcneeslaw.com State College, PA 814.495.8869
April Billett Paralegal abillett@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717-581-3705
William C. Boak Of Counsel wboak@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5318
Alan R. Boynton Jr. Member aboynton@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5352
Josephine M. Brinley Paralegal jbrinley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5277
Susan E. Bruce Member sbruce@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5254
Ivy R. Buchan President, Helix Strategies ivy@helixllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7432
David Burnett Associate dburnett@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5449
Jack Byrnes Associate jbyrnes@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5356

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.