People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Kiandra D. Bair Associate kbair@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2316
Adeolu A. Bakare Member abakare@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5290
John U. Baker Member jbaker@mcneeslaw.com State College, PA 814.495.8869
Salvatore J. Bauccio Member sbauccio@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5238
Joseph G. Bowser Specialist jbowser@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2852
Alan R. Boynton Jr. Member aboynton@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5352
Josephine M. Brinley Paralegal jbrinley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5277
Susan E. Bruce Member sbruce@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5254
Kathleen Duffy Bruder Of Counsel kbruder@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5318
Ivy R. Buchan President, Helix Strategies ivy@helixllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7432

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.