People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Helen L. Gemmill Member hgemmill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5273
Stephen C. Gierasch Member sgierasch@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.780.7828
Abbegael Giunta Of Counsel agiunta@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5325
Rebekah Glover Of Counsel rglover@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2855
Jack R. Gombach Grassroots & Political Consultant-CNR jgombach@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 484.649.1931
Ryan Gonder Of Counsel rgonder@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5340
Scott A. Gould Member sgould@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5304
Brian Gregg Member bgregg@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5456
Kristen Grendzinski Paralegal kgrendzinski@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5234
Thomas Gulick Of Counsel tgulick@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5281

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.