People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Helen L. Gemmill Member hgemmill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5273
Stephen C. Gierasch Member sgierasch@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.780.7828
Rebekah Glover Of Counsel rglover@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2855
Mark Golicher CISSP, MCSA, MCNE Information Security Architect mgolicher@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5370
Scott A. Gould Member sgould@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5304
Brian Gregg Member bgregg@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5456
Kristen Grendzinski Paralegal kgrendzinski@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5234

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.