People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Vasiliki Karandrikas Of Counsel vkarandrikas@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5274
Kelley E. Kaufman Member kkaufman@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5248
Nicole Stezar Kaylor Of Counsel nkaylor@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5416
Donald R. Keller Of Counsel dkeller@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.5955
Stephen R. Kern Member skern@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5350
David M. Kleppinger Member dkleppinger@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5214
Beth A. Klinger Paralegal bklinger@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5356
Christopher J. Knarr AICP Specialist cknarr@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5262
Alicia Kogut, PA.C.P. Paralegal akogut@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5323
Erica M. Koser Associate ekoser@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.237.5241
Nick Kratz Senior Associate, Capital Associates kratz@capitalassoc.com Harrisburg, PA 267.240.4864
Donna L. Kreiser Member dkreiser@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3723
Peter F. Kriete Of Counsel fkriete@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5486
Jacquelyn A. Kunkel Associate jkunkel@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5215
James W. Kutz Member jkutz@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5441

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.