People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Kelley E. Kaufman Member kkaufman@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5248
Nicole Stezar Kaylor Member nkaylor@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5416
Jessica Kemmerer Grassroots & Political Consultant-CNR jkemmerer@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717-857-7433
Katie Kerwin Associate kkerwin@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5363
Brigid Landy Khuri Of Counsel bkhuri@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5319
Michael D. Klein Member mklein@mcneeslaw.com Pittsburgh, PA 412.227.2552
Christopher J. Knarr AICP Specialist cknarr@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5262
Adam Koelsch Of Counsel akoelsch@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5305
Rochelle R. Koerbel Of Counsel rkoerbel@mcneeslaw.com Pittsburgh, PA 412.227.2546
Alicia Kogut, PA.C.P. Paralegal akogut@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5323
Amanda Kraft Of Counsel akraft@mcneeslaw.com Pittsburgh, PA 412.227.2544
David W. Kratzer, Jr. Managing Consultant dkratzer@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7428
Donna L. Kreiser Member dkreiser@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3723
James W. Kutz Member jkutz@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5441

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.