People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Holly J. Lawrence Paralegal hlawrence@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5395
Jay Layman Co-Chair, Capital Associates layman@capitalassoc.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7436
Shawn K. Leppo Member sleppo@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5218
Ann V. Levin Of Counsel alevin@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5403
Andrew L. Levy Member alevy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5252
Adam R. Long Member along@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5209

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.