People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Holly J. Lawrence Paralegal hlawrence@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5395
Jay Layman Co-Chair, Capital Associates layman@capitalassoc.com Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7436
Shawn K. Leppo Member sleppo@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5218
Andrew L. Levy Member alevy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5252
L. Renée Lieux Of Counsel rlieux@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5484
Adam R. Long Member along@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5209
Todd A. Long Of Counsel tlong@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2853

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.