People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
David S. Mabry Specialist dmabry@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5334
Daniel J. Malpezzi Member dmalpezzi@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5374
David M. Marcus Associate dmarcus@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2856
Thomas S. Markey Associate tmarkey@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5386
Kelly L. Martin Associate kmartin@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5475
Stephen J. Matzura Associate smatzura@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5276
Giuseppina G. McCarthy Member gmccarthy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5360
Errin T. McCaulley Jr. Associate emccaulley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5366
Jeffery Esch McCombie Associate jmccombie@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5310
Kendra D. McGuire Member kmcguire@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3734
Dianna L. McSherry Paralegal dmcsherry@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3707
Katherine Miller Paralegal kmiller@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5250
Kate W. Millikan Associate kmillikan@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5436
Charis Mincavage Of Counsel cmincavage@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5437
Meera R. Modi Of Counsel mmodi@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.780.7886
Daphne Moore Director of Human Resources dmoore@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5309
Stephen A. Moore Member smoore@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5307
Paul R. Morcom Of Counsel pmorcom@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5364
Elizabeth P. Mullaugh Of Counsel emullaugh@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5243
Kevin Murray Specialist kmurray@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2844
Michael G. Musser II Co-Chair, CNR (Co-Chair, MSSG) mmusser@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7430

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.