People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
David S. Mabry Specialist dmabry@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5334
Noel S. Manalo Of Counsel nmanalo@mcneeslaw.com Frederick, MD 301.241.2014
David M. Marcus Of Counsel dmarcus@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2856
Teresa C. Marino Of Counsel tmarino@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5471
McKinley C. McAdoo Of Counsel mmcadoo@mcneeslaw.com Devon, PA 484.329.8045
Giuseppina G. McCarthy Member gmccarthy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5360
Errin T. McCaulley Jr. Associate emccaulley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5366
Jeffrey Esch McCombie Member jmccombie@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5310
Kendra D. McGuire Member kmcguire@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3734
Donald J. McKay Of Counsel dmckay@mcneeslaw.com Pittsburgh, PA 412.227.2504
Bryce A. McKenney Of Counsel bmckenney@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2850
Kate W. Millikan Associate kmillikan@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5436
Charis Mincavage Of Counsel cmincavage@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5437
Meera R. Modi Member mmodi@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.780.7886
Daphne Moore Director of Human Resources dmoore@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5309
Stephen A. Moore Member smoore@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5307
Paul R. Morcom Member pmorcom@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5364
Elizabeth P. Mullaugh Of Counsel emullaugh@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5243
Andrew F. Murphy Of Counsel amurphy@mcneeslaw.com Frederick, MD 301.241.2013
Kevin Murray Specialist kmurray@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2844
Michael G. Musser II Co-Chair, CNR (Co-Chair, MSSG) mmusser@cnrllc.org Harrisburg, PA 717.857.7430

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.