People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Kathy L. Pape Of Counsel kpape@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5361
Sharon R. Paxton Of Counsel spaxton@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5393
Kate Pettegrew Director of Information Center kpettegrew@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5315
Pamela Polacek Member ppolacek@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5368
Penny Pollick Continuing Disclosure Specialist ppollick@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2318
Matthew R. Pritchard Associate mpritchard@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.2842

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.