People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Yesenia I. Alvarado Paralegal yjustiniano@mcneeslaw.com 717.581.3738
Gregory Archibald Associate garchibald@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2310
Eric N. Athey Member eathey@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3708
John U. Baker Member jbaker@mcneeslaw.com State College, PA 814.495.8869
William C. Boak Of Counsel wboak@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5318
Alan R. Boynton Jr. Member aboynton@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5352
Denise E. Elliott Member delliott@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3713
Abbegael Giunta Of Counsel agiunta@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5325
Schaun Henry Member shenry@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5346
Mark A. Hipple Member-Elect mhipple@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5367
Heather Hunter Paralegal hhunter@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5232
Brian F. Jackson Member bjackson@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5467
Brittany E. Jones Associate bjones@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5357
Kelley E. Kaufman Member kkaufman@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5248
Andrew L. Levy Member alevy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5252
L. Renée Lieux Member-Elect rlieux@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5484
Adam R. Long Member along@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5209
Langdon T. Ramsburg Associate lramsburg@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5402
Adam L. Santucci Member asantucci@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5388
Micah T. Saul Member-Elect msaul@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3736
Ursula Siverling Of Counsel usiverling@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5413
Kimberly Weibley Employee Benefits Specialist kweibley@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5228
Jennifer E. Will Member jwill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5418
Austin W. Wolfe Associate awolfe@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5455
Anne E. Zerbe Member azerbe@mcneeslaw.com York, PA 717.714.6370

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.