People

SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title Email Office Phone
Eric N. Athey Member eathey@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3708
John U. Baker Member jbaker@mcneeslaw.com State College, PA 814.867.8500
Kathleen Duffy Bruder Of Counsel kbruder@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5318
Crystal Clark Of Counsel cclark@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2313
Paul D. Clouser Of Counsel pclouser@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.2310
Denise E. Elliott Of Counsel delliott@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3713
Schaun Henry Member shenry@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5346
Mark A. Hipple Associate mhipple@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5367
Brian F. Jackson Member bjackson@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5467
Kelley E. Kaufman Member kkaufman@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5248
Donald R. Keller Of Counsel dkeller@mcneeslaw.com Columbus, OH 614.719.5955
Stephen R. Kern Member skern@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5350
Andrew L. Levy Member alevy@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5252
Adam R. Long Member along@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5209
Charmaine Y. O'Hara Paralegal cohara@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5272
Alice Ober Paralegal aober@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3738
Langdon T. Ramsburg Associate lramsburg@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5402
Adam L. Santucci Member asantucci@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5388
Micah T. Saul Associate msaul@mcneeslaw.com Lancaster, PA 717.581.3736
Joseph Sileo Of Counsel jsileo@mcneeslaw.com Scranton, PA 570.209.7224
Jennifer E. Will Member jwill@mcneeslaw.com Harrisburg, PA 717.237.5418

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below.